Medarbetare

Folke Nordin

VD / Sälj
070-955 33 88
folke@renthus.se

Camilla Tioukalias

Styrelseordförande / Personalansvarig
0340-62 42 62
camilla@renthus.se

Mona Brorsson

Varberg / Falkenberg
Arbetsledare Varberg / Falkenberg
0340-62 42 62
mona.brorsson@renthus.se

Jessica Lärnhem

Administration / Ekonomi
0340-62 42 62
info@renthus.se

Mona Håkansson

Göteborg/Kungsbacka
Arbetsledare Göteborg / Kungsbacka
031-760 13 90
mona.h@renthus.se

Anders Larsson

Fönsterputs
0340-62 42 62
anders@renthus.se

Marianna Nilsson

Kundansvarig / Avtal
0340-62 42 62
marianna@renthus.se

Kennet Tioukalias

Ägare

Eleonore Åsander

Skyddsombud
0340-62 42 62
eleonore@renthus.se

Katarina Heimdahl

Halmstad / Båstad
Arbetsledare Halmstad / Båstad
035-710 19 80
katarina@renthus.se

För mer information kontakta oss!

Fyll i kontaktformuläret så kontaktar vi er snarast möjligt!