Medarbetare

Folke Nordin

VD
0709553388
folke@renthus.se

Camilla Tioukalias

Styrelseordförande
camilla@renthus.se

Mona Brorsson

Falkenberg/Varberg
Avtal Företag/Privat
0340-62 42 62
mona.brorsson@renthus.se

Mona Håkansson

Göteborg/Kungsbacka
Avtal Företag/Privat
031-760 13 90
mona.h@renthus.se

Anders Larsson

Fönsterputs
0340-62 42 62
anders@renthus.se

Marianna Nilsson

Kundansvarig/Kvalitét
0340-624262
marianna@renthus.se

Jessica Lärnhem

Ekonomi
0340-62 42 62
jessica@renthus.se

Kennet Tioukalias

Ägare

För mer information kontakta oss!

Fyll i kontaktformuläret så kontaktar vi er snarast möjligt!